Access Services Contacts

Director of Access Services: Ken Peterson

Associate Director of Access Services: Spruill Harder

Andover-Harvard Theological Library (
Baker Library (
Countway Library of Medicine (
Harvard Kennedy School Library (
Harvard Law School Library (
Loeb Design Library (
Monroe C. Gutman Library (

Associate Director of Access Services: Joshua Parker 

Cabot Science Library (
Chemistry Library (
Fine Arts Library (
Gordon McKay Library (
Harvard-Yenching Library (
Lamont Library (
Loeb Music Library (
Physics Research Library (
Tozzer Library (
Widener Library (

Access Services Manager, Harvard Depository: Dan Moulton

Harvard Depository (

Associate Director of Access Services Operations: Steven Beardsley

Privileges (
Payments (
Student Coordination (

Associate Director of Access Services for Collections Management and Resource Sharing Operations : Leila Smith

Interlibrary Loan (
Borrow Direct (
Scan & Deliver
Collection Management